My 20% Time Project

I am starting a 20% time project where I aim to find ways to use technology in a high school English classroom. This topic is important to me because I will be an English teacher, so it’s important that I understand and know the field I’m working in. My goals are to find a good base of tools I can use. I want to become proficient, or try to, in these tools so as soon as I need a tool for an assignment, I can already pick the one I want without having to research and spend more time on it than I have.

I was not in class on Friday because of AIA but I am excited to start this project soon.

Leave a Reply

