Technology in Classrooms

I think technology should be used in classrooms but not a lot. I think students having tablets is a great tool. So does this website. However, this website says students that use laptops perform worse on tests. That’s bad. Another reason to not use technology is that it requires wifi. Sometimes the wifi is bad. This website is host to terrible wifi!! But technology is fun! It’s innovative! It’s exciting! This website agrees with all my excitement!

Because of the world we live in now, since technology is all around us, I believe I will use technology in my classroom. I will use tablets for the kids so they can be excited and engaged. I would also like to use Virtual Reality tools to help keep the students excited.

Leave a Reply

